We would like to congratulate the following on their appointments to the President’s Diversity Planning Committee:

  • Mr. Marvin Colson, Director of Developmental Disabilities Programs, School of Social Welfare
  • Dr. Frances L. Brisbane, Vice President for Health Sciences Workforce Diversity
  • Dr. Barbara Nemesure, Chair, Faculty Diversity Advisory Council
  • Dr. Jennie Williams, Assistant Dean for Student Diversity
  • Ms. Inel J. Lewis, Program Director, Diversity Initiatives