• A
  • A
  • A

Research: Postdoctoral Fellows

Lois Douglas

Konopka lab

631-632-8873

Lois.Douglas@stonybrook.edu

Camille Khairallah

Sheridan Lab

631-632-4226

Camille.Khairallah@stonybrook.edu

Cristina Lazzarini

Del Poeta Lab

631-632-8103

Cristina.Lazzarini@stonybrook.edu

Shamoon Naseem

Konopka lab

631-632-8873

Shamoon.Naseem@stonybrook.edu

Zhijuan Qiu

Sheridan Lab

631-632-4226

Zhijuan.Qiu@stonybrook.edu

Antonella Rella

Del Poeta lab

631-632-8103

Antonella.Rella@stonybrook.edu

Vinaya Sampath

Thanassi lab

631-632-4231

Vinaya.Sampath@stonybrook.edu

Haoyu Si

Konopka Lab

631-632-8897

Haoyu.Si@stonybrook.edu

Ashutosh Singh

Del Poeta lab

631-632-8103

Ashutosh.Singh@stonybrook.edu

Marcin Stawowczyk

Reich Marshall lab

631-632-8864

Marcin.Stawowczyk@stonybrook.edu