Contact Us

Contact Us

Department of Microbiology and Immunology
130 Life Sciences Bldg.
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, New York 11794-5222

Phone: 631-632-8800
Fax: 631-632-9797


Administration

Chair Administrative Coordinator Department Administrator Senior Administrative Assistant
David G. Thanassi

Life Sciences 280C
631-632-4549
David.Thanassi@stonybrook.edu
Huyen Tran

Life Sciences 130
631-632-8800
Huyen.Tran@stonybrook.edu
Laura Hawryluk

Life Sciences 130
631-632-9749
Laura.Hawryluk@stonybrook.edu
Christina Babzien

Life Sciences 130
631-632-4735
Christina.Babzien@stonybrook.edu

Graduate Program

Graduate Program Coordinator Graduate Program Director
Jennifer Jokinen

Life Sciences 130
631-632-8812
Jennifer.Jokinen@stonybrook.edu
Nicholas Carpino

Life Sciences 160
631-632-4610
Nicholas.Carpino@stonybrook.edu

Facilities

Director of Laboratories Microarray Facility  
Srinivas Sistla

Life Sciences 158
631-632-8776
Srinivas.Sistla@stonybrook.edu
Bruce Futcher

Life Sciences 365
631-632-4715
Bruce.Futcher@stonybrook.edu