Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Workgroup

Chairs: Craig Rodriguez-Seijas & James Li

The workgroup charter is two-fold: (1)   Lead research related to DEI within the HiTOP model, including (a) measurement development and refinement, and (b) inclusion of constructs that are traditionally associated with diverse and understudied. (2)   Devise and implement consortium-level guidelines for increasing and maintaining diverse, equitable, and inclusive participation within the HiTOP consortium.  populations (e.g., racial/ethnic, sexual, and gender minorities).


Cassandra Boness
David Cicero
Edward Bernat
Eunyoe Ro
Giorgia Michelini
Holly Levin-Aspenson 
Jennifer L. Tackett
Joshua Oltmanns
Katherine Jonas
Keanan Joyner
Kelsie Forbush
Lauren Rutter
Michael J. Roche
Miriam K. Forbes
Monika Waszczuk
Nicholas R. Eaton
Robert Krueger
Sylia Wilson 
Takakuni Suzuki
Timothy Allen