Research Personnel (Current)

Sandeep K. Mallipattu
DCI-Liebowitz Endowed Professorship
Professor of Medicine
Chief of Nephrology & Hypertension
sandeep.mallipattu@stonybrookmedicine.edu
 
   
an image is here Yiqing Guo, PhD
Research Scientist
yiqing.guo@stonybrookmedicine.edu
an image is here Neha Gujarati, PhD
Post-doctoral Fellow
nehaben.gujarati@stonybrookmedicine.edu
an image is here Robert Bronstein, PhD
Post-doctoral Fellow
robert.bronstein@stonybrookmedicine.edu
an image is here Bismark Owusu Frimpong, BS
Research Support Specialist
Graduating Major: Biology
INDUCER Program
bismark.owusufrimpong@stonybrook.edu
Yogesh Gowthaman

Yogesh Gowthaman, BS
Research Support Specialist
Graduating Major: Biology
Recipient of the URECA grant
yogesh.gowthaman@stonybrook.edu

nina pregosin Nina Pregosin
PhD Student, Stony Brook University
Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology
Dr. W. Burghardt Turner Fellow
JUST Executive Committee Member
nina.pregosin@stonybrookedu
1. Elbek Fozilov Elbek Fozilov
Student, Stony Brook University
Major: Biochemistry
Recipient of the URECA grant
elbek.fozilov@stonybrook.edu
Tanvir Alam Tanvir Alam
Student, Stony Brook University
Major: Biology; Specialization in Interdisciplinary Biology
Recipient of the URECA grant
tanvir.alam@stonybrook.edu
Ramya Nadendla Ramya Nadendla
Student, Stony Brook University
Major: Biology
ramya.nadendla@stonybrook.edu
Andrew Chow Andrew Chow
Student, Stony Brook University
Major: Biology 
andrew.k.chow@stonybrook.edu
Eehjoe Kwon

Eehjoe Kwon, BS
MD Candidate, Scholarly Concentration Program
(Research Track)
Stony Brook University
Eehjoe.Kwon@stonybrookmedicine.edu