Revisions Workgroup

Chair: Miriam Forbes & Aidan G. C. Wright

The workgroup charter is to (1) Devise best practices for validating and revising the HiTOP structure; and (2) Use these practices to guide ongoing revision of the working HiTOP model, as needed, as well as to collate topics for clarification and future research.


Benjamin B. Lahey

Bob Krueger

David Cicero

Eiko Fried

Irwin D. Waldman

Leonard J. Simms

Matthew Sunderland

Nicholas R. Eaton

Robert D. Latzman

Roman Kotov

Thomas A. Widiger

Lee Anna Clark

Mike Roche

Camilo Ruggero

Noah Venables

Vina Goghari