Meet Our Residents and Fellow


Vascular Residents

Photographed from L to R: Dr.'s Mohsen Bannazadeh (Fellowship Program Director), Ronak Patel, Camilo Martinez,  Edwin Cheung, Mary Lee, ApostolosTassiopoulos (Interim Chair), Stefanos Giannopoulos, Patrick Jasinski, Josue Gutierrez and Angela Kokkosis (Residency Program Director). 

Stefanos Giannopoulo
PGY 1: Stefanos Giannopoulos
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki Faculty of Medicine: 2017

Camilo Martinez
PGY 2: Camilo Martinez, MD
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth: 2020

Jose guiterriez

PGY 3: Josue Gutierrez, MD
University of Minnesota Medical School: 2019

edwin cheung

PGY 4: Edwin Cheung, MD
Sidney Kimmel Medical College at Thomas Jefferson University:  2018

Ronak Patel

PGY 5: Ronak Patel, MD
SUNY Upstate Medical University College of Medicine: 2017

Patrick Jasinski

PGY 6: Patrick Jasinksi, MD 
Medical University of Gdansk: 2013


Mary Lee

PGY 7- Fellow; Mary Lee, DO
Medical School:  Touro University Nevada College of Osteopathic Medicine: 2015
Residency:  Henry Ford Hospital/Wayne State University Program (Surgery - General) - Henry Ford Hospital: 2020

Tiana Martucci

Tiana Martucci
Vascular and Endovascular Surgery Residency and Fellowship Program Coordinator