Committee for Academic Standing and Professional Progress 2020-21

Name   Department

Susan Larson, PhD, CHAIR Professor Anatomical Sciences

Basic Science    
Maricedes Acosta, PhD Associate Professor Physiology and Biophysics
Paul Fisher, MD PhD Professor Pharmacological Sciences
Alan Turner, PhD Associate Professor Anatomical Sciences
Chioma Okeoma, PhD Associate Professor Pharmacology

Igor Izrailtyan, MD, FACC Associate Professor Anesthesiology
Parampreet Kathuria, DO Assistant Professor Pediatrics
George Koullias, MD, PhD Assistant  Professor Surgery
Allison McLarty, MD Associate Professor Surgery
Igor Kravets, MD Assistant Professor Medicine
Kaveh Sadigh, MD, MPH Assistant Professor Medicine
Marlene Zawin, MD Assistant Professor Radiology
Eva Swoboda, MD Assistant Professor OB/GYN

Huichun Zhan, MD Associate Professor Medicine
Ayse Bag Ozbek, MD Assistant Professor Medicine

Ex officio     
Jack Fuhrer, MD Clinical Associate Professor Associate Dean of Admissions



Basic Science