Resource Allocation and Academic Planning Committee 2017-2018

Name Department

A. Laurie Shroyer, CHAIRProfessorSurgery

Basic Science
Holly Colognato, PhDAssociate ProfessorPharmacological Sciences
Dennis Galanakis, MDProfessorPathology
Joav Prives, PhDProfessorPharmacological Sciences
Silvia Spitzer, PhDClinical Associate ProfessorPathology
Adrianus van der Velden, PhDAssoicate ProfessorMolecular Genetics and Microbiology

Richard Bronson, MDProfessorOB/GYN
Tim Duong, PhDProfessorRadiology
Jill Genua, MDAssistant ProfessorSurgery
Roman Kotov, PhDAssociate ProfessorPsychiatry
Francis Stellaccio, MDClinical Associate ProfessorAnesthesiology
Alison Stopeck, MDProfessorMedicine

Jack FuhrerAssociate Dean of Admissions


Basic Science