Contact the Department of Medicine

Chairman’s Office
Susan LeGrady (631) 444-2066
Susan.Legrady@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Residency Program
(631) 444-7411
IMRPDOM@gmail.com

Cardiology
Teresa Adkins (631) 444-1066
Teresa.Adkins@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Endocrinology and Metabolism
Jacqueline.Smith (631) 444-3457
Jacqueline.Smith29@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Gastroenterology and Hepatology
Noelle Ebbitts (631) 444-2119
Noelle.Ebbitts@stonybrookmedicine.edu

General Internal Medicine and Geriatrics
Kathryn Monno (631) 444-8279
Kathryn.Monno@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Hematology and Oncology
Patti Gopen (631) 444-7726
Patti.Gopen@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Infectious Diseases
Catherine Marenga (631) 444-3490
Catherine.Marenga@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Nephrology and Hypertension
Lesley Foehrenbach (631) 444-1617
Lesley.Foehrenbach@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Pulmonary Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
Iris Kleinman (631) 444-3869
Iris.Kleinman@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Rheumatology
Jennifer Linsalata Ziobro (631) 444-8366
Jennifer.Ziobro@stonybrookmedicine.edu