• A
  • A
  • A

Contact Us

 


Office of the Chair

Mark Schweitzer, MD, FRCPSC
Professor and Chair
Department of Radiology
Gwendolyn Curry
Senior Administrative
Assistant to Mark Schweitzer, MD
Stony Brook Department of Radiology
HSC Level 4, Room 120
Stony Brook, NY11794-8460
Phone : 631-444-7901
Fax : 631-444-7538
Email: gwendolyn.curry@stonybrookmedicine.edu


Physician Administration

John Ferretti, MD, FACR
Professor of Radiology and Surgery
Division Chief, Interventional Radiology
Vice-Chairman, Department of Radiology

Mary Saltz, MD
Stony Brook Medicine
Chief Clinical Integration Officer, Chief Medical Lead for DSRIP
Assistant Clinical Professor of Radiology
Stony Brook Cancer Center, Chief Medical Information Officer
tel:  631-444-5400
cell:  631-624-7081
email: mary.saltz@stonybrookmedicine.edu


Administration

Maria Wolfe
Medical Radiography
Director of Radiology

Elizabeth Kramer
TH Instructional Support Assistant
Assistant to Maria Wolfe
Phone: 631-444-7224, Fax: 631-444-3443 
Email: Elizabeth.Kramer@stonybrookmedicine.edu 

Anthony Indelicato, MS, (R) RT CT, CV
Radiology Operations Manager
Phone: 631-444-7224, Fax: 631-444-3443
Email:Elizabeth.Kramer@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Charles K Mazzarese, MPS, (R) RT CT, CV
Associate Director of Outpatient Imaging Center


Radiology Residency

Coordinator

Linda Erickson, C-TAGME
Residency Program Coordinator
Phone: 631-444-3580 Fax : 631-444-7538
Email: Linda.Erickson@stonybrookmedicine.edu


 

Administrative Assistants in the Department of Radiology

Gwendolyn Curry
Senior Administrative Assistant to Mark Schweitzer, MD
Phone: 631-444-7901 Fax: 631-444-7538
Email: gwendolyn.curry@stonybrookmedicine.edu 

Maura Chodkowski
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 631-444-7955 Fax: 631-444-7538
E-Mail: maura.chodkowski@stonybrookmedicine.edu  

Ginette Greco 
Senior Administrative Assistant 
Phone: 631-444-7938 Fax: 631-444-7538
Email: ginette.grecco@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Annalisa DeMuccio
Faculty Credentialing Coordinator 
Phone: 631-444-2471 Fax: 631-444-7538 
E-Mail: annalisa.demuccio@stonybrookmedicine.edu  

Deborah Dabbene
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 631-444-7345 Fax:  631-444-7538
E-Mail:  deborah.dabbene@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Mary McNally
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 631-638-2136 Fax: 631-444-7538 
E-Mail: mary.mcnally@stonybrookmedicine.edu 

Joy (Zhaohui) Liu
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 631-444-4216 Fax: 631-444-7538
E-Mail: zhaohui.liu@stonybrookmedicine.edu