Contact Us

 

 


Office of the Chair

Elaine Gould, MD, FACR
Clinical Professor of Radiology & Orthopedic Surgery
Department of Radiology
 

Gwendolyn Curry
Senior Administrative
Assistant to Elaine Gould, MD
Stony Brook Department of Radiology
HSC Level 4, Room 120
Stony Brook, NY11794-8460
Phone : 631-444-7901
Fax : 631-444-7538
Email: gwendolyn.curry@stonybrookmedicine.edu

 


Physician Administration

John Ferretti, MD, FACR
Professor of Radiology and Surgery
Division Chief, Interventional Radiology
Vice-Chairman, Department of Radiology

Mary Saltz, MD
Stony Brook Medicine
Chief Clinical Integration Officer, Chief Medical Lead for DSRIP
Assistant Clinical Professor of Radiology
Stony Brook Cancer Center, Chief Medical Information Officer
tel:  631-444-5400
cell:  631-624-7081
email: mary.saltz@stonybrookmedicine.edu

 


Administration

Anthony Indelicato, MS, (R) RT CT, CV
Director of Radiology

Elizabeth Kramer
TH Instructional Support Assistant
Assistant to Maria Wolfe

Phone: 631-444-7224, Fax: 631-444-3443 
Email: Elizabeth.Kramer@stonybrookmedicine.edu 


Associate Director of Radiology
Phone: 631-444-7224, Fax: 631-444-3443
Email:Elizabeth.Kramer@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Charles K Mazzarese, MPS, (R) RT CT, CV
Associate Director of Outpatient Imaging Center  

Emmanuel B. Thomas, MBA
Radiology Administrator, Technical Director of Outpatient Imaging Centers 

 


Radiology Residency

Coordinator

Linda Erickson, C-TAGME
Residency Program Coordinator
Phone: 631-444-3580 Fax : 631-444-7538
Email: Linda.Erickson@stonybrookmedicine.edu


 

Administrative Assistants in the Department of Radiology

Maura Chodkowski
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 631-444-7955 Fax: 631-444-7538
E-Mail: maura.chodkowski@stonybrookmedicine.edu  

Gwendolyn Curry
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 631-444-7901 Fax: 631-444-7538
Email: gwendolyn.curry@stonybrookmedicine.edu 

Deborah Dabbene
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 631-444-7345 Fax:  631-444-7538
E-Mail:  deborah.dabbene@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Annalisa DeMuccio
Faculty Credentialing Coordinator 
Phone: 631-444-2471 Fax: 631-444-7538 
E-Mail: annalisa.demuccio@stonybrookmedicine.edu 

Ginette Greco 
Research Administrator, Research Administrative Staff Assistant 
Phone: 631-444-7938 Fax: 631-444-7538
Email: ginette.greco@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Nicole Krasnodebski 
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 631-444-2416 Fax: 631-444-7538 
E-Mail: nicole.krasnodebski@stonybrookmedicine.edu